Filmed at Rocky Point Taphouse
 Sept. 16, 2016

 Sound package details

The focus of Another Round is simple – we love to make music, and we love to share it with other people.

Since original members Pat and Roy came together to form PatSPANK in 2006, the band has evolved to become a tight performing unit featuring five talented Lower Mainland musicians.

We play music that we love and that you love: danceable rock and pop ranging from ’70s classics to top–40 radio hits. We choose our set lists to keep the dancefloor hopping and our audiences happy.

Emi Turner – lead vocals
Carlos Silva – guitar‚ vocals
Philippe Roulston – guitar‚ keys‚ vocals
Roy Nery – bass‚ vocals
Pat Dronsky – drums‚ vocals